Accessories

From Wheels to Base Carrier Bars; customize your Volkswagen to suit your lifestyle with Volkswagen Original Accessories. Designed specifically for your vehicle, while also maintaining the standards you’ve come to expect from Volkswagen. Explore the complete line of Volkswagen Accessories at Campbell and Cameron Volkswagen.

Find Accessories for your Volkswagen.

Accessories are covered for the new-vehicle limited warranty period of 4 years / 80,000 km (whichever occurs first) when purchased at the time of new vehicle purchase. If purchased from an authorized dealer during the new-vehicle limited warranty period, accessories are covered for the longer of either the remainder of that new-vehicle limited warranty period or a period of 2 years / unlimited kilometres.

Accessories are covered for the 2-year / 40,000 km CPO limited warranty extension when purchased at the time of CPO vehicle purchase with the Premium Assurance Program.

Accessorize your Certified Pre-Owned Volkswagen

BrowseAccessories

Shop the Volkswagen Collection – Official Merchandise

Show off your love for your Volkswagen. We’ve got authentic swag for every VW enthusiast. Shop the full Volkswagen Collection of clothing, sports gear, lifestyle accessories and more. Explore it now.

volkswagenCollectionLogo

volkswagen collection

Peace of Mind – Volkswagen Original Accessories Warranty

Volkswagen Original Accessories, purchased from Campbell and Cameron Volkswagen, in Quebec, are protected by the new vehicle 4-year / 80,000 km limited warranty, if installed prior to vehicle delivery. If purchased from an authorized dealer, during the new vehicle warranty period, accessories qualify for the balance of the new vehicle warranty coverage or a 1-year / 20,000 km limited warranty, whichever is greater*.

When it comes to personalizing, protecting and preserving your Volkswagen, nothing beats Volkswagen Original Accessories.

Accessories

Que ce soit des roues ou barres de toit de base ; personnalisez votre Volkswagen en fonction de votre style de vie avec les accessoires d’origine Volkswagen. Conçu spécifiquement pour votre véhicule, tout en maintenant les normes que vous attendez de Volkswagen. Explorez la gamme complète des accessoires Volkswagen chez Campbell and Cameron Volkswagen..

Ajoutez des accessoires à votre Volkswagen d’occasion certifié

S’ils sont installés au moment de l’achat du véhicule neuf, les accessoires sont protégés par la garantie limitée sur le véhicule neuf de 4 ans ou 80 000 km, selon la première occurrence. S’ils sont achetés auprès d’un concessionnaire autorisé pendant la période de validité de la garantie limitée sur le véhicule neuf, ils sont protégés par le reste de cette garantie limitée ou pour une période de 2 ans, kilométrage illimité.

Les accessoires sont protégés par la garantie prolongée de 2 ans ou 40 000 km sur les véhicules d’occasion certifiés s’ils sont achetés en même temps qu’un véhicule d’occasion certifié couvert par le programme Assurance supérieure.

Trouvez des accessoires pour votre Volkswagen

BrowseAccessories

Visitez la collection Volkswagen – Marchandise officielle

Démontrez votre passion pour votre Volkswagen. Nous avons un accessoire authentique pour tous les amateurs de VW. Parcourez la collection Volkswagen complète de vêtements, d’équipements de sport, d’accessoires de performance et plus encore. Découvrez-les maintenant.

volkswagenCollectionLogo

volkswagen collection

Tranquillité d’esprit – Garantie des accessoires d’origine Volkswagen

Les accessoires d’origine Volkswagen, achetés chez Campbell and Cameron Volkswagen au Quebec, sont protégés par une garantie limitée sur les véhicules neufs de 4 ans / 80 000 km, s’ils sont installés avant la livraison du véhicule. Si acheté auprès d’un concessionnaire autorisé, pendant la période de garantie du nouveau véhicule, les accessoires sont admissibles à la période restante de la garantie du véhicule neuf ou à une garantie limitée de 1 an / 20 000 km, la valeur la plus élevée étant retenue *.

Quand il s’agit de personnaliser, de protéger et de préserver votre Volkswagen, rien ne vaut les accessoires d’origine Volkswagen.